Classes and Workshops


Want to have your classes or workshops listed? You can now put classes and workshops into the listings yourself!

If you have joined the AFCC online community, login to your account, or if you haven't joined yet, create a login. Once logged in, from the "Dashboard" page select the "Classes" link and start adding in those classes and workshops!






August 2014: All Classes and Workshops



Ongoing Classes or Workshops

15-thumb
Friday, Jan 01 - Tuesday, Dec 31 at 9:00am
A year-round series of workshops designed to accommodate learning at all levels.
Location: Wellfleet, Massachusetts

Sunday, Jan 01 - Monday, Feb 01 from 10:00am - 12:30pm
Life Drawing
Location: Barnstable Village

782-thumb
Monday, Jul 30 - Monday, Jan 25 from 2:00pm - 5:00pm
open figure drawing
Location: Eastham

1236-thumb
Tuesday, Jan 28 - Tuesday, Jan 06 from 9:30am - 11:30am
Chester I. Solomon Life Drawing
Location: Provincetown

1239-thumb
Monday, Feb 03 - Monday, Dec 29 from 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Bellydance/Raks Sharki
Location: Harwichport

1240-thumb
Tuesday, Feb 04 - Tuesday, Dec 30 from 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Bellydance/ Raks Sharki
Location: East Harwich

Tuesday, Jul 29 - Tuesday, Dec 30 from 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Irish Set Dance Classes
Location: West Yarmouth

Tuesday, Jul 29 - Tuesday, Dec 30 from 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Traditional Irish Music Classes
Location: West Yarmouth

1412-thumb
Monday, Aug 04 - Monday, Sep 01 from 9:30am - 12:30pm
Mastering Your Materials with Mellissa Morris
Location: Barnstable

Monday, Aug 04 - Monday, Sep 08 from 9:30am - 12:00pm
Drawing Intermediate with Dan Hanagan
Location: Falmouth

1437-thumb
Monday, Aug 04 - Monday, Sep 08 from 9:30am - 12:00pm
Pushing Color Boundaries in Pastel with Ed Chesnovitch
Location: Falmouth

1431-thumb
Monday, Aug 04 - Monday, Sep 08 from 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Weaving --Monday with Suzy Bergmann
Location: Falmouth

1432-thumb
Monday, Aug 04 - Monday, Sep 08 from 6:00pm - 8:30pm
Painting the Land and Sea with Diana Lee--Monday evenings
Location: Falmouth

1352-thumb
Tuesday, Aug 05 - Tuesday, Sep 09 from 9:30am - 12:00pm
One on One Oil Painting with Sean Cassidy
Location: Barnstable

1434-thumb
Tuesday, Aug 05 - Tuesday, Sep 09 from 9:30am - 12:00pm
Painting the Land and Sea with Diana Lee--Tuesday mornings
Location: Falmouth

1415-thumb
Tuesday, Aug 05 - Tuesday, Sep 09 from 1:00pm - 3:30pm
Oil Painting with Julie Blanchard
Location: Barnstable

1416-thumb
Wednesday, Aug 06 - Wednesday, Aug 27 from 9:30am - 12:30pm
Color Theory with Mellissa Morris
Location: Barnstable

1433-thumb
Wednesday, Aug 06 - Wednesday, Sep 10 from 9:30am - 12:00pm
Oil: Painting the Tonal Landscape with Terry Dunn
Location: Falmouth

1435-thumb
Wednesday, Aug 06 - Wednesday, Sep 10 from 12:30pm - 3:00pm
Oil, Acrylic and Pastel: Palette Knife Plus with Dan Hanagan
Location: Falmouth

225-thumb
Wednesday, Aug 06 - Wednesday, Sep 10 from 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Beginner Acrylics/Pastels with Odin Smith
Location: Barnstable

1361-thumb
Thursday, Aug 07 - Thursday, Sep 11 from 9:00am - 12:00pm
Representational Watercolor with Jean Tucker
Location: Barnstable

1436-thumb
Thursday, Aug 07 - Thursday, Sep 11 from 9:30am - 12:00pm
Art 201: All Media for Intermediate Painters with Claudia Smith-Jacobs
Location: Falmouth

229-thumb
Friday, Aug 08 - Friday, Sep 05 from 9:30am - 12:00pm
Pastel/Acrylic with Odin Smith
Location: Barnstable

© Copyright 2013
Arts Foundation of Cape Cod
3 Patti Page Way
Centerville, MA 02632
Tel: 508-362-0066   Fax: 508-362-6688
info@artsfoundation.org

Arts Foundation of Cape Cod on Facebook

AFCC on twitter  AFCC on pinterest  AFCC on tumbler