Classes and Workshops


Want to have your classes or workshops listed? You can now put classes and workshops into the listings yourself!

If you have joined the AFCC online community, login to your account, or if you haven't joined yet, create a login. Once logged in, from the "Dashboard" page select the "Classes" link and start adding in those classes and workshops!






July 2014: All Classes and Workshops



Ongoing Classes or Workshops

15-thumb
Friday, Jan 01 - Tuesday, Dec 31 at 9:00am
A year-round series of workshops designed to accommodate learning at all levels.
Location: Wellfleet, Massachusetts

Sunday, Jan 01 - Monday, Feb 01 from 10:00am - 12:30pm
Life Drawing
Location: Barnstable Village

782-thumb
Monday, Jul 30 - Monday, Jan 25 from 2:00pm - 5:00pm
open figure drawing
Location: Eastham

1236-thumb
Tuesday, Jan 28 - Tuesday, Jan 06 from 9:30am - 11:30am
Chester I. Solomon Life Drawing
Location: Provincetown

1239-thumb
Monday, Feb 03 - Monday, Dec 29 from 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Bellydance/Raks Sharki
Location: Harwichport

1240-thumb
Tuesday, Feb 04 - Tuesday, Dec 30 from 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Bellydance/ Raks Sharki
Location: East Harwich

1398-thumb
Tuesday, Jun 24 - Tuesday, Jul 29 from 9:30am - 12:00pm
Oil and Acrylic: Painting the Land and the Sea--Tuesday with Diana Lee
Location: Falmouth

1399-thumb
Wednesday, Jun 25 - Wednesday, Jul 30 from 9:30am - 12:00pm
Oil: Painting the Tonal Landscape with Terry Dunn
Location: Falmouth

224-thumb
Wednesday, Jun 25 - Wednesday, Jul 30 from 1:30pm - 4:00pm
Watercolor Painting with Julie Blanchard
Location: Barnstable

1400-thumb
Thursday, Jun 26 - Thursday, Jul 31 from 9:30am - 12:00pm
Art 201: All Media for Intermediate Painters with Claudia Smith-Jacobs
Location: Falmouth

1401-thumb
Thursday, Jun 26 - Thursday, Jul 31 from 1:30pm - 4:00pm
On Site: Plein Air Painting with Dan Hanagan
Location: Falmouth

1402-thumb
Thursday, Jun 26 - Thursday, Jul 31 from 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Weaving--Thursday with Suzy Bergmann
Location: Falmouth

Saturday, Jun 28 - Saturday, Aug 16 from 9:00am - 11:00am
Family Drawing with Eve Aspinwall
Location: Brewster

Thursday, Jul 03 - Thursday, Jul 31 from 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Pastel Painting for Beginners and Intermediate with Betsy Payne Cook
Location: Falmouth

Monday, Jul 07 - Monday, Aug 11 from 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Adventures in Art for Teens and Tweens
Location: Barnstable

1405-thumb
Monday, Jul 07 - Wednesday, Jul 30 from 4:00pm - 7:00pm
Clay: Building on the Basics of the Wheel with Sarah Caruso
Location: Falmouth

1406-thumb
Tuesday, Jul 08 - Thursday, Jul 31 from 12:30pm - 3:30pm
Exploring Clay with Kim Medeiros and Hollis Engley
Location: Falmouth

Monday, Jul 28 - Friday, Aug 01 from 9:00am - 12:00pm
Kid's Clay Camp: Art in a Pinch with Hollis Engley
Location: Falmouth

Tuesday, Jul 29 - Thursday, Jul 31 from 10:00am - 12:00pm
Adventures in Cartooning
Location: Barnstable

Tuesday, Jul 29 - Thursday, Jul 31 from 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Fairy Houses and Gnome Homes
Location: Barnstable

Tuesday, Jul 29 - Thursday, Jul 31 from 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Green Adventures--Fairy and Gnome Camp with Monica Bleiler
Location: Falmouth

Tuesday, Jul 29 - Tuesday, Dec 30 from 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Irish Set Dance Classes
Location: West Yarmouth

Tuesday, Jul 29 - Tuesday, Dec 30 from 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Traditional Irish Music Classes
Location: West Yarmouth

© Copyright 2013
Arts Foundation of Cape Cod
3 Patti Page Way
Centerville, MA 02632
Tel: 508-362-0066   Fax: 508-362-6688
info@artsfoundation.org

Arts Foundation of Cape Cod on Facebook

AFCC on twitter  AFCC on pinterest  AFCC on tumbler