Classes and Workshops


Want to have your classes or workshops listed? You can now put classes and workshops into the listings yourself!

If you have joined the AFCC online community, login to your account, or if you haven't joined yet, create a login. Once logged in, from the "Dashboard" page select the "Classes" link and start adding in those classes and workshops!






November 2014: All Classes and Workshops

1474-thumb
Saturday, Nov 15 from 9:00am - 4:00pm
Art Workshop: Make Art on Your iPad with Jodie Hale
Location: Falmouth

Tuesday, Nov 18 from 1:00pm - 3:30pm
Fall Fresh and Dried Flower Arrangement with Anna Holmes
Location: Falmouth



Ongoing Classes or Workshops

15-thumb
Friday, Jan 01 - Tuesday, Dec 31 at 9:00am
A year-round series of workshops designed to accommodate learning at all levels.
Location: Wellfleet, Massachusetts

Sunday, Jan 01 - Monday, Feb 01 from 10:00am - 12:30pm
Life Drawing
Location: Barnstable Village

782-thumb
Monday, Jul 30 - Monday, Jan 25 from 2:00pm - 5:00pm
open figure drawing
Location: Eastham

1236-thumb
Tuesday, Jan 28 - Tuesday, Jan 06 from 9:30am - 11:30am
Chester I. Solomon Life Drawing
Location: Provincetown

1239-thumb
Monday, Feb 03 - Monday, Dec 29 from 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Bellydance/Raks Sharki
Location: Harwichport

1240-thumb
Tuesday, Feb 04 - Tuesday, Dec 30 from 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Bellydance/ Raks Sharki
Location: East Harwich

Tuesday, Jul 29 - Tuesday, Dec 30 from 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Irish Set Dance Classes
Location: West Yarmouth

Tuesday, Jul 29 - Tuesday, Dec 30 from 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Traditional Irish Music Classes
Location: West Yarmouth

1459-thumb
Monday, Oct 27 - Monday, Dec 08 from 9:00am - 12:00pm
Exploring Clay--Mondays with Sarah Caruso
Location: Falmouth

1460-thumb
Monday, Oct 27 - Monday, Dec 08 from 9:30am - 12:00pm
Pushing Color Boundaries in Pastel with Ed Chesnovitch
Location: Falmouth

Monday, Oct 27 - Monday, Dec 08 from 1:00pm - 3:30pm
Drawing Intermediate with Dan Hanagan
Location: Falmouth

Monday, Oct 27 - Monday, Dec 08 from 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Weaving --Monday with Suzy Bergmann
Location: Falmouth

1463-thumb
Tuesday, Oct 28 - Tuesday, Dec 09 from 9:00am - 12:00pm
Clay: Building on the Basics of the Wheel--Tuesday with Hollis Engley
Location: Falmouth

1464-thumb
Wednesday, Oct 29 - Wednesday, Dec 10 from 9:30am - 12:00pm
Painting the Tonal Landscape with Terry Dunn
Location: Falmouth

1465-thumb
Wednesday, Oct 29 - Wednesday, Dec 10 from 12:30pm - 3:00pm
Oil, Acrylic and Pastel: Palette Knife Plus with Dan Hanagan
Location: Falmouth

1466-thumb
Wednesday, Oct 29 - Monday, Nov 10 from 12:30pm - 3:30pm
Exploring Clay --Wednesdays with Kim Medeiros
Location: Falmouth

1467-thumb
Thursday, Oct 30 - Thursday, Dec 11 from 9:30am - 12:00pm
Art 201: All Media for Intermediate Painters with Claudia Smith-Jacobs
Location: Falmouth

1468-thumb
Thursday, Oct 30 - Thursday, Dec 11 from 5:30pm - 8:00pm
A Painter's Class -- For All Media with Betsy Payne Cook
Location: Falmouth

1469-thumb
Thursday, Oct 30 - Thursday, Dec 11 from 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Clay: Building on the Basics of the Wheel -- Thursday with Sarah Caruso
Location: Falmouth

839-thumb
Monday, Nov 10 - Monday, Nov 24 from 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Producing the Perfect Photo Print At Home
Location: Barnstable Village

© Copyright 2013
Arts Foundation of Cape Cod
3 Patti Page Way
Centerville, MA 02632
Tel: 508-362-0066   Fax: 508-362-6688
info@artsfoundation.org

Arts Foundation of Cape Cod on Facebook

AFCC on twitter  AFCC on pinterest  AFCC on tumbler