Events Calendar




October 2014: All Events



One-Day Events

Friday, Oct 31 from 4:00pm - 7:00pm
Reception for Fall Art Exhibit for Yarmouth Art Guild & Dennis-Yarmouth Education Foundation
Location: The Cultural Center of Cape Cod, South Yarmouth



Ongoing Events

Thursday, Aug 09 - Wednesday, Dec 31 from 7:00am - 8:00pm
Kennedy Legacy Walking Trail
Location: 397 Main Street, Hyannis

Wednesday, Aug 15 - Wednesday, Dec 31 from 12:00pm - 4:00pm
HYANNIS HARBOR ARTS CENTER AT THE GUYER BARN/ARTIST WORK STUDIOS/ARTSPACE
Location: 250 South Street, Hyannis

Thursday, Jan 02 - Wednesday, Dec 31 from 9:00am - 4:00pm
Cape Cod 5 Bank - Indoor Art Exhibit & Sale
Location: Cape Cod 5 Bank, 514 Station Avenue, South Yarmouth

722-thumb
Thursday, Jan 02 - Wednesday, Dec 31 from 11:00am - 12:00am
Indoor Art Exhibit & Sale at Oliver's Restaurant
Location: Oliver's Restaurant, 6 Bray Farm Road & Rt 6A Yarmouth Port

Friday, Feb 28 - Wednesday, Dec 10 from 10:00am - 4:00pm
Holiday Sale and Small Works Sale
Location: Chatham

3956-thumb
Thursday, May 01 - Thursday, Apr 30 at 6:00am
Check Out "The Trading Post" by Mwalim
Location: Mashpee

3919-thumb
Saturday, May 10 - Saturday, Dec 13 from 7:30pm - 11:30pm
Funky 2nd Saturdays @ The Weary Traveler's Club
Location: Bourne, MA

Sunday, Jul 27 - Sunday, Dec 28 from 6:30pm - 9:00pm
Sunday Night Session
Location: West Dennis

Tuesday, Jul 29 - Tuesday, Dec 30 from 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Irish Set Dance
Location: West Yarmouth

Tuesday, Jul 29 - Tuesday, Dec 30 from 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Irish Music classes
Location: West Yarmouth

Tuesday, Jul 29 - Tuesday, Dec 30 from 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Irish Music Session
Location: West Yarmouth

4284-thumb
Tuesday, Sep 02 - Friday, Oct 31 from 11:00am - 3:00pm
Naturescape Gallery presents Nature Illustrator Barbara Harmon
Location: Brewster

4290-thumb
Wednesday, Sep 10 - Friday, Oct 31 at 10:00am
Highfield Hall: Quilts: Pushing the Seams
Location: Falmouth

4317-thumb
Wednesday, Sep 10 - Saturday, Nov 01 from 10:00am - 5:00pm
Outside the Egg: Contemporary Bird Art
Location: Dennis

4321-thumb
Wednesday, Sep 24 - Sunday, Nov 16 from 10:00am - 6:00pm
No Boundaries-Artists Unleashed
Location: Mashpee

4011-thumb
Friday, Oct 10 - Sunday, Nov 16 from 8:00pm - 11:00pm
The Addams Family Musical
Location: Orleans, MA

4374-thumb
Tuesday, Oct 14 - Monday, Feb 02 at 12:00am
Applications Now Open For New Grant Opportunity sponsored by Cape Cod Art Association
Location: Barnstable

4358-thumb
Thursday, Oct 16 - Monday, Nov 17 from 9:00am - 4:00pm
Art Exhibit: Fiber, Wood, Glass, Clay and Metal
Location: Falmouth

Wednesday, Oct 22 - Wednesday, Nov 05 from 9:00am - 5:00pm
Fall Show with Dennis-Yarmouth Education Foundation
Location: Cultural Center of Cape Cod, South Yarmouth

4373-thumb
Thursday, Oct 23 - Monday, Nov 17 from 9:00am - 4:00pm
Art Exhibit: Out of Africa: Art that Enriches the Soul
Location: Falmouth

Tuesday, Oct 28 - Tuesday, Nov 11 from 10:00am - 4:00pm
ART EXHIBIT
Location: Yarmouth

© Copyright 2013
Arts Foundation of Cape Cod
3 Patti Page Way
Centerville, MA 02632
Tel: 508-362-0066   Fax: 508-362-6688
info@artsfoundation.org

Arts Foundation of Cape Cod on Facebook

AFCC on twitter  AFCC on pinterest  AFCC on tumbler